Websites

sylvieorandneka

Short biography of what I do and did, so the main ingredient of this blog :)


Born the 17th Januar 1990 in LILLE in France
Official name of birth : SYLVIE
Traveller & Musician name: NEKA

Swimming and Judo school 2000- 2001
Gymnastic school and climbing activities from 2001 to 2003
Running cross school from 2001 to 2003

Autodidacte musician ( guitar and singing) and start to read philosophy from 2008

Diploma "BAFA" (brevet animateur fonctions d'animations) did a Degree to be a Traveller Summer Camp Leader Abroad 2009- 2010

Matura gymnasium- high school degree field speciality "buisness & beauty industry"- LILLE from 2005 to 2010 finished in 2010

Traveller, expatriate, couchsurfer and host from 2010


Summer Camp Leader in France and Abroad ( Seasonal work mostly for a couple of weeks up to a month during the summer) from 2010 to 2014

Hip Hop and Dancehall Amator Dancer from 2012

Bacheloor degree " Philosophy and sociology" - University of LILLE 3+ one year Erasmus in Charles university in Prague from 2010 to 2013 finished in 2013


Active in LGBTQIF*, anarchist, anti capitalist, anti racist, anti sexist self organised collective


Active in sustainable, permaculture and alternative way of living self organised collective from 2013


Master degree mention "Philosophy" field speciality "science"- Paris 4 Sorbonne university from 2013 to 2015 finished in 2015



DJ from 2014
artist name: DJane NE- KA

Master degree mention "HISTORY" filed speciality " music technologies"- Paris 1 Panthéon- Sorbonne university from 2015 to 2016 finished in 2016



Queer model Hair, Portrait, male, female, unisex Clothes from 2016

Foodsharing member from 2016


2016/ 2017
Working on getting into a music school (Jazz, Blues, World Music, Indie Rock)
Working on being an Independant Teacher/ Private lessons in Philosophy, French, English and Social Sciences
Working on Being a Free lance writer for Music technologies, Philosophy, (social) sciences magazines

Learning German, Bike Repair, Theater, e- learning a bachelor in Mathematics

Speaks:
- French (native)
- English ( B2 advanced)
- German ( B1 Intermediate)

Mich kontaktieren